Curse you, Chris Sims

Sometimes you come along an article idea so great, you wish you had thought of it first. Such is the case with Chris Sims’ Ten Most Disturbing Pokedex Entries today on ComicsAlliance. Brilliant and hilarious start to finish. I may need to find this man and learn how to take his power.

I finished up Dragon Age 2 tonight. I’ve been taking notes as I go, so now writing the review, hopefully tomorrow, should just be a matter of stringing together all my thoughts coherently. This is why taking notes is important; you’ll never remember everything you noticed after finishing a 30+ hour RPG. You’ll be left with the final impressions, which is the point for players, but not for reviewers.

With any luck, I’ll be linking my Shacknews review tomorrow. And speaking of Shacknews:

  • I contributed a sale to this event. I’ve had Torchlight on Steam for a while, but I kept putting it off. I’m really more of a couch gamer, so it’s just easier to play on XBLA as a break between other games.
  • These are some pretty good deals. I’d even consider Sonic 4 for $10. I wouldn’t buy it, but I’d consider it.
  • It’s early, but if these aren’t bullshots they are damn pretty. I’m not really into college football, or sports video games for that matter, but I remain impressed.
Leave a Reply

