Night notes

I’m going to make this a bit of a quickie, since it’s late and I’m a bit tired.

  • I remember liking Mega Man 5 quite a bit, and Donkey Kong 94 (as it’s affectionately called) really is one of the best Game Boy titles I’ve ever played. I just feel like a sucker for buying it at $15, not knowing if I’d waited a month or two I could download it for $4.
  • Breaking: PC enthusiasts apparently hate GFWL.
  • I’d never enter a music video making contest, but I’m looking forward to seeing what comes of this crazy idea.
  • It was kind of bizarre that a firmware update broke Ridge Racer, but at least now it’s fixed.
Tagged

Leave a Reply

