Lazy Monday

I didn’t take the day off today, but it was as if I had. The news feed was pretty slow, and I hit my regular slate of stories but much faster than usual. That gave me a ton of free time to clean up a bit from the Christmas mess, work on some other freelance projects, etc. It almost felt like a day off anyway. Tomorrow news should be semi-normal again, and then after the new year we’ll see a more regular news flow.

  • My MacBook Pro might be able to just barely run Rochard, but like one of the commenters, I’m glad I didn’t just jump on it too quick.
  • The video of VVVVVV looks fun, but everything I’ve heard has been about how frustrating and hard it is. Maybe I’ll pass for now.
Leave a Reply

