Night Notes: Squeezing in Dawnguard

Next week suddenly became pretty busy with a few different interviews and features, but it’s also the week of Dawnguard. I’m going to have to find some time to play that, somehow. I feel like I’ve been away from Skyrim long enough that Lizard Wizard needs to take care of some vampires.

Korra finale this weekend! I can’t recommend watching it if you haven’t kept up with the series, but I should also note that if you haven’t kept up with the series what is the matter with you?

  • Finally wrapping up our E3 thoughts for reals, we covered some E3 Disappointments today.
  • I should get back to Fez sometime. But not today.
  • It’s becoming expected that Assassin’s Creed games (and generally, Ubisoft games) release on the PC later than the console versions. If you were expecting that trend to change, don’t.
  • Looks like I know what I’m doing on Tuesday night. Though I am a bit bummed at the point you have to start your save file from. I mean, good Lord, that was a solid 3-4 hours for me.
  • I’m not going to lie. I already own Flower and Journey, but I might pick up this Collector’s Edition. I’m curious to see what those extras are like, and at this point I just really want to support thatgamecompany. Plus I never actually paid money for Journey, since I reviewed it. I should do that.
Tagged

Leave a Reply

