A strange RPG hankering

I blame Theatrhythm for my current RPG hankering. I started with Persona 3 Portable and Rainbow Moon, but now I’m dipping toes in FF4 and the free Fire Emblem for GBA I got as a 3DS Ambassador. The problem with taking on these many RPGs all at once is that I’m basically signing up for a ton of games that each last dozens of hours.

So like I said, I blame Theatrhythm. Here’s my review.

  • If you told me to guess who else was slated in PlayStation All-Stars, these three would be my first guesses. They’re good additions, but I’m really waiting for more obscure picks.
  • Follow meeeeee.
  • Justice League with RPG elements. Yes.
Leave a Reply

