The home-buying process (in meme)

It’s House Buying Eve, and tomorrow everything is official. Since it’s already a bit late, I thought I’d do something a little simpler for tonight’s entry.

(By the way, I missed yesterday’s comic wrap-up due to an internet outage, but Avengers vs X-Men was the only book out, and it was unremarkable. Not bad, just not noteworthy.)

So presenting, the thought process of buying a house in four acts.

Deciding I’m sick of my apartment:

Searching and making offers:

Finding the house:

Making the final offer:

– Fin –

  • I reviewed Darksiders 2 and Dust: An Elysian Tail this week. One more to go!
  • Sony may be right that it’s too early to cut the Vita price from a business perspective, but waiting out this holiday season is also a pretty big gamble. Unless they get some sales, third parties aren’t going to hop on-board, and that creates a vicious cycle.
  • Man, I don’t even know anymore.
  • Jack Lumber looks a little too Fruit Ninja for my tastes, but that said, the trailer is worth watching. I’ve seen more than one person compare it to the old Ren & Stimpy cartoons, and it makes sense that people creating content now would have been raised on that stuff.
Tagged

Leave a Reply

