“Writing Samples” now available

One of the nice things about going to events like PAX is meeting up with fellow freelancers and swapping ideas. This time some compadres suggested the (in hindsight, extremely obvious) notion of compiling a Writing Samples section on my blog. This should make it easier to show editors my work, and to have a running tally of some of my favorite pieces.

The new Writing Samples section isn’t anywhere near comprehensive, but I tried to pick my best and brightest. Plus I’ve included a handy link along the top menu, so you can always click there to keep up with pieces in case you miss them in a blog post or tweet. I’ll be adding new samples as I write the ones that are worth being put in the pantheon.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

